Library Staff

Departments

Administration

Room 364 Fax (973) 353-1356

Name Position Phone Email
Carol Roehrenbeck Director of the Law Library and Associate Dean 353-3152 croehrenbeck@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Paul Axel-Lute Deputy Director/Collection Development Librarian 353-3151 axellute@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Elaine Giordano Administrative Assistant 353-3121 EGiordano@kinoy.rutgers.edu

Reference and User Services

First Fax (973) 353-1574. For general reference questions, please call (973)-353-5676.

Molly Brownfield Reference Librarian 353-3039 mbrownfield@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Brian Cudjoe Circulation Assistant 353-5677 BCudjoe@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Yvena Hypolite Circulation Assistant 353-5677 ylitus@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Dennis Kim-Prieto Reference Librarian 353-3037 dprieto@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Evelyn Ramones Circulation Assistant 353-5677 ERamones@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Daniel Sanders Evening Circulation Supervisor 353-3058 dsanders@kinoy.rutgers.edu

Digital Services

Room 165B Fax (973) 353-1574

Wei Fang Digital Services Librarian 353-3061 wfang@kinoy.rutgers.edu

 

Criminal Justice Library

Third Floor Fax (973) 353-1275

Phyllis Schultze Criminal Justice Librarian 353-3118 pschultz@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Government Documents

Room 267 Fax (973) 353-1574

Nina Ford Documents Associate 353-3090 nford@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Susan Lyons Documents/Reference Librarian 353-3092 slyons@kinoy.rutgers.edu

Technical Services

Room 321 Fax (973) 353-1356

Marjorie E. Crawford Head of Technical and Automated Services 353-3144 MCrawford@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Arbana Gjoca Technical and Automated Services Supervisor 353-3114 agjoca@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Jill Yael Milhorat Catalog Librarian 353-3114 jmilhorat@kinoy.rutgers.edu

Computing Services

Room 386 Help Line in building ext. 1290 or (973) 353-1290

Bernadette Carter Network Analyst 353-3154 bcarter@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Karen Fromkes Director of Information Technology 353-3155 kfromkes@kinoy.rutgers.edu
William Hilger Microcomputer Analyst 353-3156 whilger@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Charles Ogunnowo Microcomputer Analyst 353-3123 cogunnowo@kinoy.rutgers.edu